Leman Cake Decorations | Personnel

Cettes personnes sont à votre dispositions:

Georges Leman

Fondateur

 

 

Didier Leman

Directeur général

+32(0)56 72 80 74

didier@leman.be

Iris Defoort

R&D

+32(0)56 28 98 22

iris@leman.be

Stef Leman

Comptabilité

+32(0)56 28 98 25

comptabilite@leman.be

Gauthier Desmet

Export et Industrie

+32(0)56 28 98 26

gauthier@leman.be

Eveline Callewaert

Qualité

+32(0)56 28 98 24

eveline@leman.be

Robin Noppe

Vente interne

+32(0)56 28 98 21

robin@leman.be

Pascal Verhamme

Représentant BELUX

+32(0)496 16 25 02

pascal@leman.be

Valerie Devos

Achat

+32(0)56 28 98 20

valerie@leman.be

Maaike Ovaere

Marketing

+32(0)56 72 80 74

maaike@leman.be

Jelle Dobbelaere

Graphisme

+32(0)56 28 98 29

jelle@leman.be

Noortje Corneillie

Export

+32(0)56 28 98 27

noortje@leman.be

© 2018

Leman Cake Decorations bvba | Avenue du Haureu 2 | 7700 Moeskroen - Belgium | T +32 56 72 80 74 | F +32 56 74 51 40 | info@leman.be